Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Sandra
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anja
    si

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    The owners are extra nice and helpful with information. Location is great! The room was clean and coasy :)
    ana zakarija
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romina
    it

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erzsébet
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    5 August 2018
    The hospitality was great. The owner lady was very welcoming and made sure we had a pleasant stay. The family room is very well equipped even has a small fridge and air conditioning. I would highly recommend it for families!
    Pero
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    18 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RenataT
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    Highly recommended. Cosiness and simplicity complimented by friendly owners and good location

    A nice and peaceful location, convenient for Medjugorje, Mostar, Blagaj Tekije and Kravice Waterfalls. The owner is very friendly and caring, she even packed some cherries for me for my further travels.
    The Cad
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 October 2017

    Welcome and helpful hosts and a good nights sleep - Thank you!

    Very friendly and helpful hosts. On arrival provided a welcome drink and a map of the area showing the key areas. Optional breakfast of Tea/coffee, juice, bread, jam, honey, cheese, ham and scrambled eggs for 4Euro pp. 10 minute walk or 1 min drive into the centre of Medjugorje. Provided breakfast at 6.30am for us one morning and an evening snack for others that arrived late. Very quite location and a good nights sleep.
    Erlis
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2017
    Next to a busy road, so windows closed during the night is a must for some of the rooms.
    Friendlily staff. Good WiFi.
    Tamas
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    8 August 2017
    The place is more distant from town. A taxi should take you there, or you can request a pickup.
    Staff very friendly.
    Elena
    lt

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2017

    Perfect

    It would be great if there would be chair for child.
    Perfect place, fantastic owners, fresh food, clean room.
    Lodewikus Hanekom
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    13 July 2017

    Interesting Area with rural ambience.

    Room in highest floor very hot under ceiling. Extractor fan and air flow could assist.
    Nice family run business. Attempt to please. Had welcoming plan and well organised. Supplied map and information. Would rate at least 8.
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    7 July 2017

    To far from medugorje they said half a mile online but it was about 2km so cost me on taxis

    Cornelia
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2017

    Nice family, good value for money

    It was a little bit hot because it was on the last floor directly under the roof but it had also A/C - so no problem.
    The family who runs it is very nice. It was excellent value for money. Our room was very clean, small but comfortable.
    BRENDAN
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2017
    GOOD AND VERY CLEAN HOUSE , FRESH PRODUCE FROM THEIR OWN GARDEN FOR MEALS. HOST ANTONY AND HIS FAMILY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENDED TO ALL OUR NEEDS,ENJOYED THE HOME MADE WINE. MANY THANKS
    Dejan Randjelovic
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018
    Nice people
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2017

    Medjugorje and its people are so wonderful and holy. The Blessed Moth and Jesus are felt everywhere

    It was 100 degrees when we were there in late July and the room air conditions were ok.
    We loved living with the family and they were very helpful giving us rides into town for a small fee. They were incredibly gracious but the English was a bit of a challenge but we got by. The homemade food from their organic garden was delicious especially the fruit and tomatoes.
    Margaret
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2017

    A good base for visiting all Medugorje has to offer.

    Nothing
    Closeness to the holy site. Super nice and friendly hosts. They offered us a bottle of wine for the evening :), a map with all the sites and arranged a transport to the Dubrovnik airport.
    KAREN
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2017

    WONDERFUL PROPERTY-GREAT STAY!

    This is an amazing property. Ante and his family are so gracious and wonderful hosts. They provided bicycles and maps; we were able to cycle around the village. It was a wonderful place to stay, all around.-- very clean, inviting, close to the town center but not so close as to be hectic or crowded. The breakfast, with fresh eggs and homegrown vegetables, was amazing. I give this property my highest recommendation. Lovely, lovely, lovely!
Loading reviews