Opinie

9,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Paweł
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marta Wałamaniuk-Dragun
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 maja 2018

    Super

    Czyściutko, gospodarze niezwykle mili, uśmiechnięci, pomocni. Człowiek bardziej się czuje jak u rodziny. Gorąco polecam!
    wladyslaw
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    9 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kate
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    30 lipca 2017

    Gościnność, serdeczność, domowa atmosfera.

    Bardzo miła i serdeczna obsługa, umówiona wcześniej na konkretną godzinę obiadokolacja, po przyjeździe do pensjonatu, czekała na nas ciepła, obfita i smakowicie pachnąca. Śniadania również smaczne, przygotowywane między innymi z produktów przydomowej działki, można było zamawiać na konkretną godzinę (podobnie jak obiadokolacje). Właściciele bardzo uczynni, służący chętnie informacjami i pomocą. Dobra lokalizacja, czysto, schludnie, bardzo dobrze działające WiFi i klimatyzacja (bezpłatna). Polecam z czystym sumieniem i pozdrawiam właścicieli - Pozdrav i hvala vam na svemu!
    Łukasz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2017

    Było super

    Agnieszka
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Patryk.Bołbot
    hr

    Ocena

    9,2
    1 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    The Cad
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 października 2017

    Welcome and helpful hosts and a good nights sleep - Thank you!

    Very friendly and helpful hosts. On arrival provided a welcome drink and a map of the area showing the key areas. Optional breakfast of Tea/coffee, juice, bread, jam, honey, cheese, ham and scrambled eggs for 4Euro pp. 10 minute walk or 1 min drive into the centre of Medjugorje. Provided breakfast at 6.30am for us one morning and an evening snack for others that arrived late. Very quite location and a good nights sleep.
    Erlis
    al

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 września 2017
    Next to a busy road, so windows closed during the night is a must for some of the rooms.
    Friendlily staff. Good WiFi.
    Patricia
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 sierpnia 2017

    Medjugorje and its people are so wonderful and holy. The Blessed Moth and Jesus are felt everywhere

    It was 100 degrees when we were there in late July and the room air conditions were ok.
    We loved living with the family and they were very helpful giving us rides into town for a small fee. They were incredibly gracious but the English was a bit of a challenge but we got by. The homemade food from their organic garden was delicious especially the fruit and tomatoes.
    Margaret
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 sierpnia 2017

    A good base for visiting all Medugorje has to offer.

    Nothing
    Closeness to the holy site. Super nice and friendly hosts. They offered us a bottle of wine for the evening :), a map with all the sites and arranged a transport to the Dubrovnik airport.
    KAREN
    us

    Ocena

    10
    10 sierpnia 2017

    WONDERFUL PROPERTY-GREAT STAY!

    This is an amazing property. Ante and his family are so gracious and wonderful hosts. They provided bicycles and maps; we were able to cycle around the village. It was a wonderful place to stay, all around.-- very clean, inviting, close to the town center but not so close as to be hectic or crowded. The breakfast, with fresh eggs and homegrown vegetables, was amazing. I give this property my highest recommendation. Lovely, lovely, lovely!
    Tamas
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 sierpnia 2017
    The place is more distant from town. A taxi should take you there, or you can request a pickup.
    Staff very friendly.
    Elena
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    5 sierpnia 2017

    Perfect

    It would be great if there would be chair for child.
    Perfect place, fantastic owners, fresh food, clean room.
    Lodewikus Hanekom
    za

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 lipca 2017

    Interesting Area with rural ambience.

    Room in highest floor very hot under ceiling. Extractor fan and air flow could assist.
    Nice family run business. Attempt to please. Had welcoming plan and well organised. Supplied map and information. Would rate at least 8.
    Thomas
    gb

    Ocena

    4,6
    7 lipca 2017

    To far from medugorje they said half a mile online but it was about 2km so cost me on taxis

    George
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 lipca 2017

    Very friendly people!

    A refrigerator in the room.
    The hospitality and friendly service.
    Cornelia
    at

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 czerwca 2017

    Nice family, good value for money

    It was a little bit hot because it was on the last floor directly under the roof but it had also A/C - so no problem.
    The family who runs it is very nice. It was excellent value for money. Our room was very clean, small but comfortable.
Ładowanie opinii